Members

Members Page

Car parking:
Be sure to email your car reg. to: Town Quay Assistants Mailbox <tqmaintenance@abports.co.uk> on the day you sail and request an acknowledgement.

Door code:
2648

Friday July 31
No Sailiing

Saturday August 1
1
2
3
4

Sunday August 2
1
2
3
4

Monday August 3
1
2
3
4
 

 

Friday July 24
No Sailiing

Saturday July 25
No Sailiing

Sunday July 27
No Sailiing

 

 

Friday July 17
1   Kevin (PNM)
2   Jon
3
4

Saturday July 18
1   Andrej
2   Jodi (PNM)
3   Nuno (PNM)
4   Havier
5   Dominic (PNM)

Sunday July 19
1   Greg
2   Anna
3   Leo
4   Mark